We’ll be back soon!

New Wonder from around the world starting from 26 October 2021

A world of record-breaking wonders

We wanted to make our Silver Jubilee Season one for the books... like the Guinness Book of World Records! Over the course of Season 25, we’ll be attempting to set 25 different Guinness World Records. From the largest admission ticket to the largest virtual concert in history, visit Global Village for your chance to be a part of this epic celebration!

1. Most videos in a music medley video

 

Achieved: 30 October 2020

For our opening concert, we invited Rockin'1000, the largest rock band on earth, and blew the lid off the Internet while setting a world record for Global Gig. Musicians and singers from over 80 different countries around the world joined us for this epic virtual concert. We are grateful for the support of our partners Arabian Radio Network, Emirates, and Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

2. Most LED lights on a car

 

Achieved: 11 November 2020

For this very special record, Global Village brought back one of its stunt cars from Season 24’s highly successful ‘Stunt Show Survivor’. The car has a total of 37,671 LED lights, surpassing the previously set record of 6,000 by more than 31,000 LED lights. The entire process took eight hours to verify!

3. Largest bottle cap sentence

 

Achieved: 2 December 2020

As part of our UAE National Day celebrations, Global Village broke the world record for the largest bottle cap sentence in partnership with Aquafina. Using 14,279 caps, we spelled عيشي بلادي, the name and first lyric of the UAE’s national anthem, which means ‘Long Live My Country’. The art installation was proudly displayed on the wall of the Main Stage during the celebrations and the caps will be donated to "Dgrade" for wheelchair parts.

4. Largest flag number

 

Achieved: 3 December 2020

Showcased as part of our seven-art installation for the UAE’s 49th National Day, this piece of art featured 1,096 miniature flags that were carefully placed to create the number 49 as the Guinness World Record for the Largest Flag Number. A delightful addition to the National Day celebrations!

5. Largest ticket mosaic (flag)

 

Achieved: 4 December 2020

As the third and final UAE National Day celebrations record, a 50.2 sqm UAE flag was made entirely of Global Village entry tickets, in the four colors of the flag. Showcased at the Gate of the World, the mosaic was created using more than 9,200 tickets!

6. Largest admission ticket

 

Achieved: 10 December 2020

Claiming a record that hasn’t been broken in five years, Global Village swept the title of Largest Admission Ticket with a 1.02 sqm entry ticket. The use of a big-ticket like this asked for an equally epic guest – one who stood 2.7 meters tall! The ticket marks a record and a milestone by being a replica of this season’s Limited Edition Silver Ticket, a special memento that celebrates Global Village’s Silver Jubilee. The record-breaking entry ticket is now on display in the Park’s Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Museum for the rest of Season 25.

7. Largest Online Video Chain of People Drinking and Passing a Drink

 

Achieved: 21 December 2020

Nothing says it’s winter like a delicious mug of hot chocolate, the perfect drink for another December record! Beating the previous record by 190, a total of 444 people enjoyed the delightful drink on video from the comfort of their home, virtually passing it on to the next person.

8. Most Letters To Santa Collected in 24 Hours

 

Achieved: 18 December 2020

Ho ho ho! This Christmas, Santa Claus felt the love as more than 2,000 letters were written to him by Global Village guests in just one day, breaking the four-year-held record by The Education University of Hong Kong. To celebrate, Santa Claus chose 25 of his favourite letters and surprised the little writers with amazing gifts and festive surprises. What a wonderful time of the year!

9. Largest Underwater Mesh Screen

 

Achieved: 31 December 2020

Committed to creating a night to remember, Global Village broke another Guinness World Record on New Year’s Eve with the Largest Underwater Mesh Screen. The screen, which was placed in the Global Village Lake beside Celebration Walk, measured more than 5,000 sqm and displayed a stunning 223,000 pixels. In the final seconds of 2020, visitors gathered around as the screen showed the end-of-the-year count down, delighting all with its multi-coloured show.

10. Largest Picnic Table

 

Achieved: 6 January 2021

What better way to set the tone for the New Year than with a new world record in the first week? On January 6, we set the record for the largest picnic table in the world. Standing 4 meters tall and measuring 2.9 by 5.5 meters, it took 16 people a total of six days and 20 hours to complete.

11. Longest Line of Mandi

 

Achieved: 31 January 2021

In partnership with Maraheb restaurant, Global Village successfully created the longest line of Mandi meals at the end of January. The restaurant is well-known for its specialty in Mandi dishes and served up over 4,000 plates of the flavourful Yemeni meal. The table stretched from the Africa Pavilion to the Carnaval area, set up in the path between the Floating Market and restaurants.

12. Largest Display of Mandi

 

Achieved: 31 January 2021

Alongside its record of creating the Longest Line of Mandi, Global Village also secured the title of the Largest Display of Mandi. Together with Maraheb restaurant, they plated 4,880 Mandi meals. Along with celebrating the record, Global Village also celebrated the community by donating all the meals to families in need across the UAE.

13. Most Awareness Ribbons Made In 1 Hour

 

Achieved: 4 February 2021

On World Cancer Day, a team of 23 people came together on Celebration Walk to attempt to break the record of the Most Awareness Ribbons Made In 1 Hour. With 1,589 ribbons made, the team successfully set Record 13! Global Village guests were encouraged to take the ribbons home to help spread more awareness of World Cancer Day.

14. Largest Stuffed Toy Mosaic

Achieved: 14 February 2021

To break the record of the Largest Stuffed Toy Mosaic, we created a heart this Valentine’s Day using more than 400 pieces of the famous Carnaval Bananas. Spanning 144.31 square meters, the mosaic was created near the main stage using the red Carnaval Bananas for the heart and yellow ones for its frame.

15. Most Beaded Bracelets Made In 1 Hour

Achieved: 15 February  2021

15 down, 10 to go! We’re more than halfway to our goal of breaking 25 world records in celebration of our Silver Jubilee. For our 15th record, we collaborated with the Africa pavilion to secure the title of Most Beaded Bracelets Made In 1 Hour! Finishing strong with 575 vibrant African bracelets, we used more than 10 beads featuring a variety of colours including the red, green, and black of the UAE flag as well as the colours of Africa - green, yellow, and red. You can buy these record-breaking accessories at the Africa pavilion.

16. Most People In A Video Relay Holding A Sign

Achieved: 4 March 2021

Breaking the record set last year in Saudi Arabia, Global Village secured the title of Most People In A Video Relay Holding A Sign, officially marking record 16 out of 25. Over 60 members of the Global Village family connected over a video call and held up a sign, asking: “I’m Vaccinated, Are You?” This Guinness World Record is in support of the UAE National Vaccination program, aiming to encourage vaccination among the public for a healthier, COVID-free UAE.

17. Largest Pin Badge Word: Happiness Street

Achieved: 20 March 2021

Global Village announced an honorary name-change of Kiosk Street through another successful Guinness World Record attempt. With the most spectacular international street food options in the region, Kiosk Street has long since been called Happiness Street by loyal guests, so Global Village decided to make it official on this year’s International Happiness Day. The new street sign is made up of over three thousand smiley-faced pin badges forming the words 'Happiness Street'. This insta-worthy street sign is officially the "Largest Pin Badge Word" in the world.

18. Largest Board Game: Snakes and Ladder

Achieved: 28 March 2021

Kids Fest is known for its giant board games and this year Global Village has claimed the "Largest Board Game – Snakes and Ladders" Guinness World Records Title with 95.63 square meter of the all-time favorite game available for young guests to enjoy during the festival that's happening from 28th March to 10th April.

19. Most donuts around a car driving on two wheels in one minute

Achieved: 30 March 2021

Taking place on the scene of our popular Mission Speed stunt show, our skilled drivers, Christian Diaz Garcia and Kevin Muttscall, delighted everyone with their masterful maneuvering as they spun around one another on two wheels, officially achieving the record with 12 spins.

20. Most consecutive donuts in a car on a wet surface

Achieved: 30 March 2021

Adding another level of thrill to our adrenaline-packed Mission Speed stunt show, Global Village successfully achieved the record for “Most consecutive donuts in a car on a wet surface” with 62 spins.

The man behind the wheel, Andrea Ponticelle, is part of the talented Mission Speed stunt show and left the audience in awe by achieving the record in his first attempt.

21. Most nationalities waving simultaneously

Achieved: 4 March 2021

After vaccinating all Global Village staff, we are now closing in on a 100% immunisation rate with our partners who span over 4,000 individuals across more than 80 nationalities. In a show of thanks, representatives of 65 different nationalities came together at the vaccination drive to wave together, earning us the record of “Most nationalities waving simultaneously”.

22. Most nationalities on a theme park ride

Achieved: 10 April 2021

If there’s one thing Global Village is known for, it’s bringing peoples of the world together. In line with that, 73 guests from 73 countries had a record-breaking ride in The Wheel of The World. Global Village, in partnership with the Arabian Radio Network (ARN) secured the title of “Most nationalities on a theme park ride”. Participants enjoyed a panoramic view of Global Village on their ride and were gifted Limited Edition Silver Tickets.

23. Mosaic with 2,500 Lanterns

Achieved: 27 April 2021

During the holy month of Ramadan, we dedicated our 23rd record to the 100 million meals initiative launched by the Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Global Initiatives foundation. The 2,500 lanterns were given to guests who were also encouraged to donate to the cause which aims to provide disadvantaged communities across the Middle East with food parcels and empower less fortunate people to prepare their own meals throughout Ramadan. To donate visit sharethemeal.org

24. Longest Cartoon Strip “Individual”

Achieved: 29 April 2021

We claimed our 24th Record with the World’s longest cartoon strip at an incredible 404.417 meters! It took the talented artist from the Indian Pavilion 3 months to create and tells the story of our 25th season through the eyes of a young boy.

تنويه هام

كما ندعو جميع الضيوف للإلتزام بتطبيق الإجراءات الإحترازية لضمان سلامتهم وسلامة الآخرين. تحتفظ القرية العالمية بحقها في طلب مغادرة أي شخص يؤثر على تجارب الضيوف

المزيد

عجائب تحطم أرقاماً قياسية عالمية

في موسمنا الخامس والعشرين، سنحاول تسجيل 25 رقماً قياسياً مختلفاً في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية، من أكبر تذكرة دخول إلى أكبر حفل موسيقي افتراضي في التاريخ. تفضل بزيارة القرية العالمية لتكون جزءاً من هذا الاحتفال التاريخي!

1. أكبر عدد من مقاطع الفيديو ضمن فيديو موسيقي متنوع

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 30 أكتوبر 2020

في حفلنا الافتتاحي، قمنا بدعوة فرقة الروك الشهيرة الأضخم في العالم "روكن 1000" لتوفير تجربة استثنائية على منصات الإنترنت وفي نفس الوقت تسجيل رقم قياسي في حفلة عالمية افتراضية شارك فيها الآلاف من محبي موسيقى الروك من 80 دولة من مختلف أنحاء العالم. كل التقدير والامتنان للدعم الكبير الذي وجدناه من شركائنا ARN، طيران الإمارات وفندق جميرا بيتش.

2. أكبر عدد من الأضواء على سيارة واحدة

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 11 نوفمبر2020

في إطار هذا الرقم القياسي الخاص، أعادت القرية العالمية إحدى سياراتها المثيرة للإعجاب من الموسم الرابع والعشرين كجزء من العرض الشيق الذي حقق نجاحاً استثنائياً في الموسم الماضي. تحتوي السيارة على إجمالي 37,671 من أضواء LED ، متجاوزة الرقم القياسي المسجل سابقًا وهو 6,000 بأكثر من 31,000 من أضواء LED، و استغرقت العملية برمتها ثمان ساعات!

3. أكبر جملة مجمعة باستخدام الأغطية البلاستيكية

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 2 ديسمبر 2020

في إطار احتفالاتنا باليوم الوطني لدولة الإمارات، نجحت القرية العالمية في تحطيم الرقم القياسي لأكبر جملة مجمعة باستخدام الأغطية البلاستيكية بالتعاون مع شركة أكوافينا. تم استخدام 14,279 غطاء بلاستيكي لتشكيل جملة "عيشي بلادي" أولى كلمات النشيد الوطني لدولة الإمارات، وتم عرض هذا العمل الفني على حائط المسرح الرئيسي خلال الاحتفالات. ستقوم القرية العالمية بالتبرع بجميع الأغطية إلى شركة "ديجريد" التي ستقوم بدورها بإعادة تدويرها واستعمالها في تصنيع الكراسي المتحركة.

4. أكبر رقم مجمع باستخدام الأعلام

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 3 ديسمبر 2020

قامت القرية العالمية بتجميع 1,096 علماً مصغراً لدولة الإمارات لتحقيق الرقم القياسي لأكبر رقم مجمّع باستخدام الأعلام في العالم والتي شكّلت رقم 49 في إبداع فني تم عرضه ضمن تشكيلاتنا الفنية السبعة للاحتفال باليوم الوطني التاسع والأربعين لدولة الإمارات!

5. أكبر لوحة فسيفساء باستخدام التذاكر (لتشكيل علم الإمارات)

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 4 ديسمبر 2020

نجحت القرية العالمية في تحقيق الرقم القياسي الثالث ضمن احتفالاتنا باليوم الوطني لدولة الإمارات. فقد تم تجميع أكبر لوحة فسيفساء لتشكيل علم الإمارات بمساحة 50,2 متر مربع باستخدام أكثر من 9,200 تذكرة دخول للقرية العالمية، ملونة بألوان العلم الإماراتي، في لوحة فنية لافتة نالت استحسان الضيوف عند بوابة العالم!

6. أكبر تذكرة دخول

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 10 ديسمبر 2020

نجحت القرية العالمية في تحطم الرقم القياسي الجديد لأكبر تذكرة دخول في العالم، محققة بذلك رقماً قياسياً لم يتم كسره خلال خمس سنوات. بلغت مساحة التذكرة 1.02 متر مربع، وتم قياسها بعد أن حملها أحد ضيوف القرية الذي يبلغ طوله 2.7 متر واستخدمها للدخول عند بوابة العالم. تُشكل هذه التذكرة رقماً قياسياً وعلامة فارقة كونها نسخة طبق الأصل من التذكرة الفضية المحدودة الإصدار التي تم طرحها هذا الموسم، وهو يُعد تذكاراً خاصاً يُخلد احتفالات القرية العالمية باليوبيل الفضي. يتم الآن عرض تذكرة الدخول الأكبر في العالم ضمن مجموعة المعروضات في متحف ريبليز صدّق أو لا تصدّق! في القرية العالمية وسيستمر عرضها طوال الموسم الخامس والعشرين.

7. أكبر سلسلة فيديو على الإنترنت لأشخاص يتناولون كوباً من الشراب ويمررونه بينهم

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 21 ديسمبر2020

لا شيء يضاهي تناول كوباً من الشوكولاتة الساخنة في هذا الشتاء، المشروب المثالي لتسجيل رقم قياسي آخر في ديسمبر! فقد حطّمت القرية العالمية الرقم القياسي لأكبر سلسلة فيديو على الإنترنت لأشخاص يتناولون كوباً من الشوكولاتة الساخنة ويمررونه افتراضياً بينهم وذلك بمشاركة 444 شخصاً لتتجاوز بذلك الرقم القياسي السابق بـ 190 شخصاً.

8. أكبر عدد من الرسائل التي جمعت لبابا نويل خلال 24 ساعة

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 19 ديسمبر 2020

نجحت القرية العالمية خلال احتفالات عيد الميلاد لهذا العام في تحقيق رقم قياسي جديد لأكبر عدد من الرسائل التي جمعت لبابا نويل، حيث تم إرسال أكثر من 2000 رسالة إليه من قبل ضيوف القرية العالمية في يوم واحد فقط، محطمة بذلك الرقم القياسي المسجل منذ أربع سنوات بواسطة جامعة هونغ كونغ التعليمية. وقد اختار بابا نويل 25 من رسائله المفضلة وفاجأ الكتاب الصغار بهدايا رائعة ومفاجآت احتفالية!

9. أكبر شاشة عرض تحت الماء

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 31 ديسمبر 2020

 

تمكّنت القرية العالمية خلال الاحتفالات بليلة رأس السنة، من تحقيق رقم قياسي جديد في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية من خلال تقديم أكبر شاشة عرض تحت الماء. تبلغ مساحة الشاشة أكثر من 5000 متر مربع بتقنية 223000 بكسل وقد تم وضعها في بحيرة القرية العالمية بجانب ممشى الاحتفال. وقد شهد الضيوف، في الثواني الأخيرة من ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة، العد التنازلي للعام الجديد 2020، حيث تم عرض مقاطع متعددة الألوان عبر الشاشة الضخمة في مظهر احتفالي بهيج لاقى استحسان الجميع.

10. أكبر طاولة نزهة

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 6 يناير 2021

يُعد تسجيل رقماً قياسياً عالمياً جديداً في الأسبوع الأول من العام الجديد أفضل طريقة لاستقبال العام. وفي هذا الإطار، نجحت القرية العالمية بتاريخ 6 يناير في تحقيق رقم قياسي جديد لأكبر طاولة نزهة في العالم. يبلغ ارتفاع الطاولة 4 أمتار ومساحتها 2.9 × 5.5 متراً، واستغرق العمل ستة أيام و 20 ساعة وقام بإنجازه 16 شخصاً.

11. أطول صف لوجبات المندي

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 31 يناير 2021

 

في نهاية شهر يناير الماضي، نجحت القرية العالمية، بالشراكة مع مطعم مراحب، في تحقيق رقم قياسي جديد عبر إعداد أطول صف لوجبات المندي. يحظى مطعم مراحب بشعبية كبيرة ويعتبر أحد أشهر المطاعم المتخصصة في تقديم وجبات المندي، وقد قام بتقديم أكثر من 4000 طبق من هذه الوجبة اليمنية اللذيذة. امتدت طاولة وجبات المندي من الجناح الأفريقي إلى منطقة الكرنفال، في الممر الفاصل بين السوق العائم والمطاعم.

12. أكبر عرض للمندي

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 31 يناير 2021

إلى جانب تحقيق الرقم القياسي في ابتكار أطول صف لوجبات المندي، نجحت القرية العالمية أيضاً، بالشراكة مع مطعم مراحب في تحقيق الرقم القياسي لأكبر عرض للمندي من خلال تقديم وجبات المندي التي بلغ عددها 4,880 وجبة. وإلى جانب الاحتفال بهذا الرقم القياسي، وفي إطار التزامها بالمساهمة في دعم المجتمع، حرصت القرية العالمية على التبرّع بجميع وجبات المندي إلى الأسر المحتاجة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات.

13. أكبر عدد من الشرائط التوعوية يتم تصنيعها خلال ساعة واحدة

 

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 4 فبراير 2021

 

في مسيرة الاحتفاء باليوم العالمي للسرطان، اجتمع فريق عمل مكون من 23 شخصاً لتحطيم الرقم القياسي لأكبر عدد من الشرائط التوعوية يتم تصنيعها خلال ساعة واحدة. وقد نجح الفريق في صنع 1589 شريطاً وتحقيق الرقم القياسي رقم 13 ضمن احتفالات القرية بموسم اليوبيل الفضي. وقد تم تشجيع ضيوف القرية العالمية بأخذ الأشرطة التوعوية إلى منازلهم للمساعدة في نشر المزيد من الوعي باليوم العالمي للسرطان.

14. أكبر لوحة فسيفساء باستخدام دمى محشوة

 

تاريخ الإنجاز: 14 فبراير 2021

 

في إطار سعيها لتحقيق رقماً قياسياً جديداً لأكبر لوحة فسيفساء باستخدام دمى محشوة لتكوين صورة، قامت القرية العالمية بتشكيل لوحة قلب ضخم على مساحة 144.31 متراً مربعاً، باستخدام أكثر من 400 موزة عملاقة، التي تعتبر أحد أشهر الهدايا في منطقة كرنفال للألعاب. تم تشكيل لوحة الفسيفساء بالقرب من المسرح الرئيسي باستخدام كرنفال الموز الأحمر لمنتصف القلب والأصفر للإطار.

15. أكبر عد من الأساور الخرزية يصنعها فريق خلال ساعة

تاريخ الإنجاز: 15 فبراير 2021

نجحت القرية العالمية من تحقيق 15 رقماً قياسياً حتى الآن لتقترب من هدفها بتحطيم 25 رقماً قياسياً عالمياً احتفالاً بموسم اليوبيل الفضي. وقد تم تحقيق الرقم القياسي الخامس عشر بالتعاون مع جناح أفريقيا، واستطاع فريق العمل صناعة "أكبر عد من الأساور الخرزية يصنعها فريق خلال ساعة".

16. أكبر عد من الأشخاص يحملون لافتة توجيهية في فيديو واحد

تاريخ الإنجاز: 4 مارس 2021

رسميًا نحقق الرقم القياسي 16 من أصل 25.  فقد تواصل أكثر من 60 فردًا من عائلة القرية العالمية عبر مكالمة فيديو ورفعوا لافتة تسأل: "لقد تلقيت اللقاح ، إطعمت إنت؟" تدعم موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية برنامج التطعيم الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والذي يهدف إلى تشجيع التطعيم بين الجمهور من أجل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أكثر صحة وخالية من جائحة كوفيد-19 

17. أكبر كلمة مصنوعة من الدبابيس: شارع السعادة

تاريخ الإنجاز: 20 مارس 2021

أعلنت القرية العالمية عن تسجيلها رقماً جديداً في غينيس للأرقام القياسية لـ "أكبر كلمة مصنوعة من الدبابيس" لتغّير بهذا الرقم الاسم الرسمي لـ "شارع الأكشاك" ليصبح "شارع السعادة". ولم يأتِ إطلاق الاسم الجديد للشارع من باب الصدفة، حيث لطالما كان شارع "الأكشاك" مصدر سعادة لضيوف القرية العالمية الحريصين على زيارتها من خلال توفيره خيارات واسعة من أشهر وألذ المأكولات والأطعمة العالمية، ما دفع الكثير منهم إلى إطلاق لقب شارع السعادة عليه. وحرصت القرية العالمية من خلال احتفالات يوم السعادة العالمي على إطلاق الاسم رسمياً على الشارع ضمن أجواء من البهجة بين الضيوف. وتم تثبيت اللوحة التي تحمل العمل القياسي لكلمة شارع السعادة على حائط الشارع ليتمكن الضيوف من إلتقاط أروع الصور التذكارية معها ومشاركتها عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي.

18. أكبر لعبة لوحية : ثعابين وسلالم

تاريخ الإنجاز: 28 مارس 2021

يشتهر مهرجان الأطفال بألعابه اللوحية العملاقة، وقد فازت القرية العالمية هذا العام بلقب "أكبر لعبة لوحية - ثعابين وسلالم" موسوعة جينيس للأرقام القياسية بمساحة 95.63 مترًا مربعًا من اللعبة المفضلة على الإطلاق والمتاحة للضيوف الصغار للاستمتاع بها خلال المهرجان. المهرجان يمتد من 28 مارس إلى 10 أبريل.

19. أكبر عدد من اللفات حول سيارة تسير على عجلتين في دقيقة واحدة

تاريخ الإنجاز: 30 مارس 2021

خلال احتفالية شيّقة مليئة بالتشويق والحماس، حققت القرية العالمية في 30 مارس 2021 رقمين جديدين في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية " أكبر عدد من اللفات حول سيارة تسير على عجلتين في دقيقة واحدة " و" أكبر عدد من اللفات المتتالية في سيارة على سطح مبتل".  وقد نجح فريق المحترفين في تحقيق هذين الرقمين من خلال تقديم عرض شيَق أمام الضيوف الذين أظهروا حماساً استثنائياً في ساحة العرض الشيق

20. أكبر عدد من اللفات المتتالية في سيارة على سطح مبتل

تاريخ الإنجاز: 30 مارس 2021

خلال احتفالية شيّقة مليئة بالتشويق والحماس، حققت القرية العالمية رقمين جديدين في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية " أكبر عدد من اللفات حول سيارة تسير على عجلتين في دقيقة واحدة " و" أكبر عدد من اللفات المتتالية في سيارة على سطح مبتل". ومن خلال قيادة السيارة الأولى على عجلتين، والالتفاف بالسيارة الثانية حول الأولى للرقم القياسي الأول و الالتفاف 62 مرة في المحاولة الأولى للرقم القياسي الثاني، نجح فريق المحترفين في تحقيق هذين الرقمين وسط تشجيع من الضيوف اللذين استمتعوا بليلة من العمر

وأظهروا حماساً استثنائياً في ساحة العرض الشيق.

21. أكبر عدد من الجنسيات يلوّحون في نفس الوقت

تاريخ الإنجاز: 4 مارس 2021

ساهم عدد كبير من كوادر العاملين في القرية العالمية من جنسيات مختلفة بتحطيم رقم جديد في غينيس للأرقام القياسية متمثل في "أكبر عدد من الجنسيات يلوّحون في نفس الوقت"، ليكون الرقم القياسي الـ 21 الذي تحققه الوجهة وشركائها في موسم اليوبيل الفضي. وتضم عائلة القرية العالمية هذا الموسم شركاء من أكثر من 80 دولة حول العالم شارك جميعهم في بناء وتعزيز منظومة الأعمال في الوجهة.